Senior Leadership

Carolyn Bengtson, M.D.
Vice President, Utilization Management

Doug Brooks
Vice President, Campus Development

Helen Brooks
Vice President, Community and Regional Development

John Dorsey, M.D.
Vice President, Clinical Integration, Quality, and Medical Staff Affairs

James Evans
Vice President, Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Dennis L’Heureux
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Gary Kaatz
President and CEO

Michele Lippert
Chief Operating Officer

Dennis Oltz
Vice President, Finance–RHPH

Evelyn Pagan
Vice President, Quality and Performance Measures

Dan Parod
Senior Vice President, Hospital and Administrative Affairs

Kevin Ruggles, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Medical and Clinical Affairs

Denise Schrader
President and Executive Director, Visiting Nurses Association

Sue Schreier
Vice President, Patient and Nursing Services

Sue Schrieber
Vice President, Business Intelligence

Henry Seybold
Chief Financial Officer